Hello, blogging world!!!

Touching the lives of millions with the written word,” This dialogue excerpt from the movie ‘The Proposal’ inspired me to pursue with this blog. It has been my ‘Nth’ time attempt to create a site where I can post my works, my thoughts and my adventures. Various factors such as work, studies and other personal things hindered me to start or continue blogging. Some of the articles you’ll find here, especially those published in an educational supplement, can be traced way back in 2005. I do hope I can update this site from time to time. So wish me luck. Have fun reading! And hello, blogging world!

Leave a Reply

